005/365 Idea Capturer

This is a good habit I’ve been doing for years. Keeping little notebook on my trousers’ pocket, along with the pen on the other pocket. Everytime I found some ideas, thought, inspiration, learning, everything that are worth while, crossing my mind, I’ll pick my notebook up and write those.

In the future, we can elaborate those ideas deeply, expanding the ideas, or just recall the ideas to implement at the right time in the future. Great ideas will never come twice. So write any ideas you find! And yes, this habit never disappointing me🙂

By the way, it’s cute notebook, isn’t it? :”>

2 pemikiran pada “005/365 Idea Capturer

Tinggalkan Balasan

